Happy New Year ~ 2016

Well first let me start by saying Happy New Year to all ~ many blessings and well wishes for 2016.  After trying several times to log in and cleaning the dust bunnies collected, I can’t believe my last blog posting was on September 11, 2014. Wait, 2014!?  Where has my time gone?  It came and went in a blink of an eye, that’s for sure.   All I can say, It was a wonderul year full of lots of new adventures. Things are different when you’re a mom!  Oh wait, I have some wonderful news for you… I’m expecting baby #2, we couldn’t be more thrilled and excited. We are anxiously awaiting the arrival of Gabriela Amy.  YES, It’s a Girl.  There are words to express all the emotions, our miracle #2.

baby gabby2 2016

Hoping this year I can take some much needed small breaks for myself and keep in touch with you all.

Looking forward to catching up on some of my favorites blogs.

Until next time…

 

Leave a comment