My little guy

Time flies when you’re having fun. Fun, being a mother that is… and this is just the beginning.

My life is amazing and so wonderful with my little guy. He completes me, completes us.

As I sit here and look back at almost eight months worth of baby pictures, I’m in total awe. Where has time gone?  My baby is growing so fast, too fast.

Here are just a few pictures of my gorgeous baby boy, Jace. He speaks through his eyes and his smile.

A baby fills a place in your heart that you never knew was empty.

Until next time.. Ciao

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My little guy

Leave a Reply

