Simply trying…

Trying to get back into the groove of daily writing being a new mom is proving to be a little difficult. Some days, it feels like my mornings are my nights and my nights are my mornings. Can someone please tell my son there is a difference! No wonder, the first advice given to me by everyone was, “SLEEP WHEN HE SLEEPS.” Oh believe me, It’s easier said then done but I try my best.  It’s only been 8 weeks since I gave birth so I am still adjusting to all the changes. It’s definitely not easy but well worth it.

It’s this moment…

photo-7I am totally in love with my son. I love looking into his big eyes. I love hearing his goos and gahs. I love seeing him smile.  I also love when he puts his sad face.  He is adorable.

photo-8My little big guy has my heart.

Simply trying…Until next time.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

