Narcissist or ungrateful?

I can’t stand people who are always talking bad about others and then use manipulation to get what they want out of them.  Perhaps,  the person I’m talking about is a narcissist.  It’s only about them and their needs — what a sad and pathetic person – so blessed to have it all and still isn’t grateful.  I think this person is non deserving of anything and deserves everything and I mean everything to be taken away from them. Maybe then they will learn to appreciate and love what they have.

The worst part is the people who are being manipulated are the same ones enabling the behavior.  I just don’t get it.  They think they are helping but are only making things worse.  I know they have their reasons for putting up with the bullshit but at the same time, they need to open their eyes. :sigh:  It simply breaks my heart to know that the ones I love are being hurt and I can’t do anything about it.

On a different note…“We often take for granted the very things that most deserve our gratitude.”

How often do you stop to appreciate and give thanks for everything you have in life?  Think about it for a minute.  When was the last time?

However, remember no matter how bad your situation may seem, there are thousands of things to be grateful for in life.  Give thanks, be grateful!

Thank you, God!  I am truly blessed!

Peace & Love xox

 

Leave a Reply

