In light of recent events…

Who knew that my words would have such an impact? A couple of days ago my life was the vocal focus of some people and I got wind of it. Gossip travels at lightning speed.  After being almost electrocuted I did what I do best… I took my thoughts and wrote them on Facebook and it even inspired the quick rant [Sick and tired…].  Needless to say, it struck a nerve for some.  Feeling guilty? Must be if they are reacting defensively, wouldn’t you agree?

Words are some of the most powerful and important things I know… Language is the tool of love and the weapon of hatred.  It’s the bright red warning flag of danger – and the stone foundation of diplomacy and peace.

I hate when I hear friends say, “I’m an owner of a business and you take more time off than I do.”  Seriously!?

Listen up folks, everyone lives the life they want.  If you are an owner of a successful business and choose not to take time off, then you need to take a step back and re-organize within your structure.  It’s no ones fault that you don’t have time for vacation.  Words of advice:  When you die, your casket will not be filled with the money you were saving for a rainy day.  Enjoy your life NOW.  Have some fun and enjoy the fruits of your labor. During the process, always remember to LIVE AND LET LIVE!

 

Until later…

Have a fabulous weekend!

Peace & Love xox

 

Leave a Reply

