Flashback Friday : Tebow moment

While scrolling through my pictures, I can across one that I would love to share with you all.  It’s me “Tebowing”  (not certain if I’m doing it right).  😉

I’m sure you all have heard of Tim Tebow.  If not, click on my link for a little more information.  http://wp.me/p1XKUk-h8

His story is quite amazing!

It took something as simple as taking a knee and saying a silent prayer to be caught by fans and fanatics alike and it drew so much attention they started calling it “Tebowing”. Simply amazing…   I can’t wait to see what he has in store next NFL Season.  😉 😉

Happy Friday!  Have fun, be safe, and give thanks!

Peace & Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

