Time…

Time, it has a wonderful way of showing you what really matters, right!?

Well… What if you were only given 24 hours each day?  How would you live your life?  Would you make every second count?  Think about it for a minute…

If every thing you did in life required to make a deposit of your time, would you?  What if a cup of coffee cost you 10 mins?  Would you buy it?   What if a bus ride cost you two hours? Would you walk or take the bus?  The questions are endless…

You’re probably wondering why I’m babbling on about Time, I recently saw the movie, IN TIME, and it got me thinking.   What if one day we woke up and had a timer on our forearm with 24 hours?  What would you do?  I don’t know the answer or where to begin to explain but what I know for sure, is that I would make every second count.   I can honestly say, I live my life day by day.  I’m grateful and give thanks every morning when I wake up.  I do believe we are on borrowed time.

Life is too short to hold unto grudges, learn to let go of things.  Live your best possible life.  Tell the ones you love, you love them.  Don’t be afraid to say what you feel.  You might only get one chance, don’t waste it.  Always be yourself.  Be grateful.  Learn to forgive. 

The TIME is now, don’t waste it waiting for the right moment.  Make every second count because you never know when it might be your last.

What are your thoughts?

Peace & Love xox

One thought on “Time…

  1. Time is a mystery because it means something to us here on earth, but what significance would it have on another planet? Time is a measure of the earth circling the sun & it’s own spin as well. So, if we someday colonize another planet, what will earth time mean to those colonists on Mars for example? Will they use “Mars Standard Time”? Is time linear or cyclical? I do know this; I can’t think of anything more precious.

Leave a Reply

