Just a quick rant…

Disappointed, angry, and hurt are just a few words that describe what I’m feeling at this moment.  I’m disappointed in the one person that means the world to me. I’m angry at myself for allowing him to make me feel like this.  I’m hurt because of his actions.  #screaming.

Sometimes letting things go is an act of far greater power than defending or hanging on.

It doesn’t matter how much you think you know a person, they will always disappoint you.  It’s sad but true.  Why is that?  I suppose it’s just human nature.  We are not perfect and shouldn’t expect it either.  Sometimes, it is, what it is…

I’m fine, no need to worry it’s just a quick rant.  I feel better now, sometimes it helps just to write out your feelings.  {I erased most of it..I chose to let it go.} 🙂

Until later..

Peace & Love xox

Leave a Reply

