When the words don’t flow…

My head is filled with ideas, foot notes and even bullets but when I sit and start to write I slam into a brick wall and go blank.  Does this happen to you?  If yes, what do you do?

I use to write blockblockblockblock until the words flowed but that doesn’t help anymore.  #annoyed.

I know I shouldn’t beat myself up about it, it does happen, but I’ve had the writer’s block bug for a while now.  My blogs are less than stellar these days.  Perhaps they are all bad and now I’m just noticing.  Note to self: Stop being so critical of yourself.  #slap

I will not let this minor set back get me down. (On repeat in my head…) HA!

Suggestions are welcomed…

Peace & Love xox

Enjoy your weekend…

Leave a Reply

