Flashback Friday: Beach

The heat index is at record highs these days. Right now in Miami, Fl its about 93 degrees but feels like it’s 100 — Yikes! Gotta love Florida, when it’s hot, it’s scorching hot. After scrolling through a few pictures, I’d thought I share a few beach shots. I love the beach and I never need an excuse to pack up and go…well I do live in the sunshine state and only 15 minutes away from sandy beaches. 😉 #luckygirl

As I look at these pictures, I am immediately transported. #smiling. There is nothing like feeling the warm sand in between your toes and soaking up the sun.  #love

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend.

I’m on my way to Naples, Fl for the weekend.  Beach here I come… 😉

Peace & Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

