Flashback Friday – Sasha & Camila

As I’m scrolling through my photos I could not just pick one.  Who says I have to be limited? HA!  Here is a picture of my girls — Sasha (dog) & Camila (cat).   I took this picture before Camila passed away. #heartbroken. Camila was the big sister.  They loved each other and only occasionally got into a little cat & dog fight. 😉

R.I.P. Camila.  We love you and will never forget you.

“Dogs have owners, cats have staff.”

Joel was away on business a couple of years ago and missing his little bitch so one day when I was preparing a care package, Sasha was almost shipped. HA~

Look at that face.  Her eyes were saying, “I don’t want to go.”  She didn’t go anywhere, she stayed with me. 😉

“A dog is the only thing on earth that will love you more than you love yourself.”

“A house is not a home without a pet.”  (Press Like if you agree.)  😉 😉

Have a happy and safe weekend!

Peace & Love xox

Leave a Reply

