Flashback Friday

It’s Friday so why not have a little fun.  If you know me, you know that I love love love taking pictures.  I take pics of everything even pictures of pictures. I now have 2,949 pictures on my iPhone.  I will travel back in time {as far as the pics will let me) and choose one picture every Friday and see if I can remember what was going on that day, if not, I will invent something fun. HA! Enjoy! Happy Flashback Friday!

I remember this trip.  It was out of this world! Greetings from the future. 😉 😉 In October 2009, the hubs and I took a trip to Walt Disney World to celebrate his 37th birthday. It was definitely a fun weekend. He wore his birthday badge with honor. 😉

Peace and Love xxo

Leave a Reply

