My Mother

What can I say about my Mother? She is caring, understanding, and loving. I’m blessed to have her by my side and I can’t imagine my life without her. My Mother, is simply beautiful inside and out.

M – O – T – H – E – R
M” is for the million things she gives me,
O” means only that she’s growing old,
T” is for her tender touch.
H” is for her heart of purest gold;
E” is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
R” means right, and right she’ll always be,
Put them all together, they spell
MOTHER,”
A word that means the world to me.

Thank you for enduring, for giving, and for loving.  You are my angel.

Most important — Thank you, for letting me be free to be ME.

I love you, Mom.

Peace & Love xox

One thought on “My Mother

Leave a Reply

