Talk crap? Know your facts first…

In light of recent events I’ve been inspired to babble about people who talk shit and make assumptions before knowing the facts.

It really irks me to hear negative gossip directed at me when it’s false.  Why are some people afraid of a little confrontation?  How difficult it is to pick up the phone and clear your head of any doubt? Perhaps it was jealousy and insecurity that filled her head with doubt… :giggles:

The pot is calling the kettle black… “tisk tisk “

Is there a law that I’m not aware of that states you can’t be friends with a man because your friend is in love with him?  Since when do I need permission to talk to anyone?  I am a social bug and I will talk to whoever I choose and that’s it.  If you or any other person has an issue with it, then face me.  Plain and simple.  Feels so good to vent, HA!

Although it’s not life threatening and the world didn’t come to an end, I am still bothered.

“What you don’t see with your eyes, don’t witness with your mouth.”  ~Jewish Proverb

Peace and Love xox

Leave a Reply

