Please give me Patience…

It was one of those days that I kept on repeating to myself, “Please give me patience. – “Please give me patience.”  I even counted to ten several times.  Wow, talk about being in one of my moods.  I couldn’t even stand myself.  YIKES!  Have you had those moments?  I just wanted to scream. {ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh}

Special thanks to my friend who always puts a smile on my face. 😉 😉

I learned today, that I have the patience to over come anything.  I’m definitely too blessed to be stressed.   Work is work and co-workers will not change. I swear they walk among us. HA!

Sometimes it just feels like I’m burning the candle at both ends and it’s all for nothing.  Do they even notice all the work I do?  Who cares to be honest, I know I work 100% and always do my job without the constant whining. If only you could hear some of them… blah blah blah.  SHUT UP ALREADY!!  Nothing is going to change, if you continue to do the same things. INSANITY!  Gotta love office politics and the bullshit behind it. HA!

I will only do what I can and that’s it.  Tomorrow is another day!

Thanks for letting me vent…

Peace & Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

