I want you to remember…

When the world brings you down, and hurtful words break your heart, don’t turn around and walk away from who you are…. {Believe in yourself.}

Stand up for your beliefs… trust in what you know, In yourself you’ll find strength, not in another soul…. {Don’t let anyone define who you are!} 

Life is full of chances… Some you’ll surely take, though from some you’ll learn a lesson, and those we call mistakes…. {Never be afraid to take a leap!}

Just because someone tells you… that it can’t be done, doesn’t mean you must adhere, or that you should give up. {Never give up!}

What I want you to remember… and hold close to your heart, is that you can do anything if only you try…. it doesn’t matter who you are. {You can do anything you want if you set your mind to it!}

Although today’s blog is short and simple it is meaningful.  YOU and only YOU have the power to make your dreams come true. Never let anyone define you or break you down.  Take risk, enjoy life to the fullest.  No regrets.

“I can be changed by what happens to me, but I refuse to be reduced by it.” – Maya Angelou

“I may not be all that I should be, but I am more than I used to be, and God is not finished with me yet!”

Follow your dreams no matter where it takes you.  It just takes one step.

Until tomorrow… Peace & Love xox

One thought on “I want you to remember…

Leave a Reply

