Lost in my thoughts…

It’s been one of those days… I’m screaming and yelling and no one seems to hear me.  What the hell is going on today?  Am I invisible?  Can you understand the words that are coming out of my mouth?   I feel like im slowly disappearing….help!

My mind is running a million miles per hour and it doesn’t seem to want to stop on any one subject.  I can’t babble about everything im possibly thinking about…

TOPICS-WORK-HELL-LOVE-MARRIAGE-FRIENDSHIPS-SHOPPING-SHOES-PANDORA-DRAMA-TRUST-CEMENT(DR)-WTF-WTH-CHILDREN-OBESITY-FAST FOOD-CARS-CHRISTMAS-UUGHH-GIFTS-MOM-DAD-HUBBY-BESTIE-GAMBLING-SHUTUP-IM GOING NUTS-SCREW YOU-THE BOSS-IDIOT-SMOKER-IM-DIEING-FATASS-DRIVERS IN MIAMI SUCK-DRUGS-BLOGS-FACEBOOK-TWITTER-TOYDRIVE-FAMILY-HOLIDAYSEASON-CHRISTMAS MUSIC-MICHAELJACKSONDEATH-OMG-TEENSKILLINGOTHERTEENS-ANGER-SADNESS-EXCITEMENT-PARTIES-ENDOFYEAR-NEWYEAR.-BLAH-BLAH-POLITICS-DEARGOD-12345-!&%$#-AHA

Well I guess I just did..::giggling::

My mind continues to race with more and more ideas…  My inner voice is saying: Slow it down, Melissa, no need to rush – take a deep breath and everything will become clear.  Well so much for that.. LOL  Sometimes you just have to laugh at yourself. 😉  Tomorrow is another day!

Until tomorrow… Peace & Love xoxo

One thought on “Lost in my thoughts…

Leave a Reply

