Football Sundays –

Do you lose your man to the T.V. every Sunday? If you do, you are not alone. Many women lose their man to Football Sunday. For these men, no one exist but the tv… LOL  

I wouldn’t know because I’m married to a man who could care less about any sports. I’m the one who will change the channel and watch a game – I love Football. Who doesn’t? It’s the American sport of all time. OK OK – I don’t take it to the level of some fanatics out there but why not give them a day to themselves. Ladies – if you don’t like football or any sports and your man wants to stay home and watch the game – Don’t be a bitch!! Let him stay in the comfort of his own home and watch his game. He too deserves a day to himself.  

Or would you rather your man watch a game at Hooters where the girls are half-naked and the beers are flowing and temptation can get the best of him. Think about it!! I don’t know about you, but if my man wanted to watch the game at home and have a few guys over – I would say YES. I’ll take the time to do what I want to do – call my girlfriends – get some shopping done – do whatever you want. “ME” time in total effect.

You are probably thinking – what would she know!? She doesn’t have any kids and her man doesn’t like sports.  Yes, this is all true but being in a marriage is about compromise.   If I am entitled to have a “me” day then so does my husband.  Why are some women so selfish?   I have heard some horror stories.  It’s def a subject many will agree to disagree with.   Happy Game DaY! 😉

So about them Dolphins…LOL

Until tomorrow… Peace & Love xox

2 thoughts on “Football Sundays –

Leave a Reply

