Quotes and a Dove Promise?

Who loves opening a chocolate and reading a positive message?  It’s a win/win in my book.   Two treats for the price of one.  Who could resist!? 😉 Dove made a promise and has delivered.   Here are some of the cute sayings with a little more from me. 

Focus on the now. (The past is the past – leave it there.)

Always keep positive. (There is no room for negative thoughts.)
Always remember you are beautiful. (YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL.)
Cherish each day – Take time to play. (All work and no play makes you dull and boring.)

Dance with the heart. ❤ (Life is music – never stop dancing.)

Do not waste a moment. Love Life. (Life is beautiful – No regrets.)
Embrace Hope. (You always need Hope.)
Engage others, Inspire all. Believe in you. (Be open)
Have courage, Love life. (You are the only one that holds you back.)

Live Life Large. Believe in yourself.  Never give up! (NEVER GIVE UP!)

Oh my goodness, I just realized that I have listed 12 saying which = 12 chocolates.  Did I eat all those chocolates?  It can’t be…but if I did – who cares – I don’t have any regrets. 🙂

I also found a few more inspirational saying on their website.  #winning 

  • Be a friend today. (Have you been a good friend?)
  • Be a good listener. (Do  you really listen?)
  • Be a little naughty with your nice. (I am always a little naughty with my nice.)
  • Be an optimist. (This is my motto)
  • Be good to yourself today. (Do you treat yourself like a queen?)
  • Bring your life to life. (Only you can do this!)

I’m always looking for funny, meaningful & inspirational quotes and saying. It can be anything from a saying you heard on TV, that joke you read in the paper or even from a chocolate wrapping.  There is always something written or said that inspires.   You can say anything you want with a quote – without saying too much.  A subtle hint, an intentional jab – whatever you want. 😉 

I keep a journal with all my favorites.   The cover of my journal says ‘explore’  and the inside dedication reads like this:

“This is your life–and you don’t want to miss it.  Possibilities  for adventure, beauty and goodness are all around you.  Where does adventure live for you? Dream what you want to dream.  Go where you want to go.  Be what you want to be.  This is the place to dream it, plan it, record it and remember it.”    && what I love the most is that each page contains a quote.  I believe this sums it up.

With every page I fill, it keeps me going.  Follow your heart, live your life & never give up.  There is inspiration in everything! ❤

Until tomorrow… Peace & Love xox

2 thoughts on “Quotes and a Dove Promise?

Leave a Reply

