Dazed and Confused

I’m not feeling like myself today, but I made a promise, that I would write a daily blog.  So here goes…

TODAY…

I feel like my mind is racing at a hundred miles per hour with a million thoughts pouring in. I feel like I can’t breathe and I’m drowning. #sad 😦

It’s a feeling that can’t be described in words – you just feel it deep down inside.  Have you ever had one of those moments? Maybe, I’m just feeling blue but I am not going to let that get me down. I am and will always be optimistic. #positivethinking   I think the picture is a little dramatic – I’m not in that much pain but some of you will know what I mean. 😉

Life throws you unexpected curb balls, you just need to learn to keep your head up and go with the flow of things. Everything happens for a reason, sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.  #truth

During these cloudy days, I repeat the following: “If God, brings you to it, he will bring you through it.”  There is no other truth, this too shall pass.

Life sometimes gives you a hundred reasons to cry, but I am going to show life I have a thousand reasons to smile.  I don’t wait until the storm passes, I’ve learned to dance in the rain. #singing

Sometimes going with “whatever..happens..happens”  works too!

Peace & love xoxo

2 thoughts on “Dazed and Confused

Leave a Reply

